Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Program

Check out the program:

Program 2017 (PDF, 1.6 MB)

Newsletter

IFA+ Summit Newsletter

Press Releases

Press Release 17/05/2017 DE (PDF, 340.9 kB)

Press Release 17/05/2017 EN (PDF, 338.7 kB)

Press Release 23/06/2017 DE (PDF, 342.9 kB)

Press Release 26/06/2017 EN (PDF, 337.4 kB)

Speaker Profile DE (PDF, 1.8 MB)

Press Release 21/07/2017 DE (PDF, 551.7 kB)

Press Release 26/07/2017 EN (PDF, 499.4 kB)

Logo (PNG, 30.9 kB)

Usage of IFA Logos
The use of the logo for commercial purposes is strictly reserved for IFA 2017 exhibitors and partners for the time period before 31 December 2017. In case of infringement, Messe Berlin reserves the right to take legal steps. For other inquiries to use the IFA logo, please contact us via e-mail (see below).

Contact

Dirk Schade

Dirk Schade

IFA Team Leader Events / Live Entertainment

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2263
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2401

d.schade@messe-berlin.de

Juliane Furkert

Juliane Furkert

IFA International Network, CE China

Tel: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2066
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

furkert@messe-berlin.de

Regina Czipulowsky

Regina Czipulowsky

IFA Organization, Trade Visitors, Sponsoring

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2084
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

czipulowsky@messe-berlin.de

Oguzhan Namli

Oguzhan Namli

Trade Visitors, Room Rental, IFA Organization

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2329
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

namli@messe-berlin.de

Levke Schnock

Levke Schnock

IFA Special Events

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2302
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2059

schnock@messe-berlin.de

Tamara Peretyagina

Tamara Peretyagina

IFA Special Events

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2009
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2059

Peretyagina@messe-berlin.de

Verena Behrmann

Verena Behrmann

New Media

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2068
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

behrmann@messe-berlin.de